Community Resources

Community Resources

For What Matters Most.

Mason

Mason Chamber (www.masonchamber.org)

mason
holt

Holt

Delhi Township (www.delhitownship.com)
Holt Dimondale School Business Alliance (www.holtalliance.org)
Holtfest (https://www.holtfest.com/)

Holt Downtown Development Association (https://delhidda.com/)

 

Grand Ledge

City of Grand Ledge (www.grand-ledge.com/)
Grand Ledge Public Schools (http://www.glcomets.net)
Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce(www.grandledgechamber.com/)

grandledge
frandor

Lansing

Lansing Chamber (https://www.lansingchamber.org/)
City of Lansing (https://www.lansingmi.gov/)

Government Links

FDIC (www.fdic.gov)
Federal Reserve (www.federalreserve.gov)
US Treasury (www.ustreas.gov)
Securities and Exchange Commission (www.sec.gov)
Treasury Rates (https://www.publicdebt.treas.gov/)
IRS (www.irs.com)
SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (www.sba.gov)

government
nonprofit

Nonprofit Organizations

Capital Area United Way (www.capitalareaunitedway.org)
American Red Cross (www.redcross.org)
American Cancer Society (www.cancer.org)