Meet Our Loan Team

Meet Our Loan Team

Our Loan Team

Our team is here to help your business with customized solutions and recommendations.

Mark Howe

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact:
MHowe@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)244-4417

Learn More

Devin Lavengood

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact:
DLavengood@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)622-2321

Learn More

Phillip J. Weiss

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact:
PWeiss@dartbank.com
Phone: (734) 545-7704
Mobile: (734) 707-3691
Learn More

Kassie Rhodes

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact:
KRhodes@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)244-4418

Learn More

Dan Kreft

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact:
DKreft@dartbank.com
Phone: (517) 853-5154

Learn More

Adam Goss

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact:
AGoss@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)853-5151

Learn More

Treasury Management Officers

Michelle Carpenter

VP/Business Services-Investor Relations Officer

MCarpenter@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)699-3379

LEARN MORE

Nicole Perry

VP/Treasury Management Officer

NPerry@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)622-2329

LEARN MORE

Kim Harless

VP/Treasury Management Officer

KHarless@dartbank.com
Phone: (517)699-3388

LEARN MORE